Welcome to WVHA.org

Staff Directory / Email

Joseph Letnaunchyn
President and CEO
Email Joseph

Matt Archer
Director, Member Solutions
Email Matt 

Janice Fink
Email Janice
Lisa Green
Program Manager
Email Lisa
Tony Gregory
Vice President, Legislative Affairs
Email Tony
Brandon Hatfield
General Counsel
Email Brandon

Carol Haugen
Vice President, Financial Policy
Email Carol
Dianna Iobst
Executive Director, CAH Network
Email Dianna
Valerie Jividen
Quality Improvement Manager
Email Valerie

Jim Kranz
Vice President, Quality and Data Services
Email Jim
  Deborah McClung
Administrative Assistant
Email Deborah
Carrie McGrew
Project Manager
Email Carrie

Richard Miller
President WVHS
Email Richard
Hallie Morgan
Director, Data Analysis
Email Hallie

Tina Rymer
Director, Communications and Grassroots Advocacy
Email Tina
Anita Smith
Director, Member Solutions
Email Anita

Samantha Stamper
Director, Disaster Preparedness
Email Samantha
Chuck Stout
Director, Information Services
Email Chuck
Liz Tate
Director, Data Collection and Training
Email Liz

Kathy Watts
Director, Corporate and Executive Relations
Email Kathy