12/16/2018
Welcome to WVHA.org

Regional Coordinators

Region 1 – Mark N. Mustard, RRT
Princeton Community Hospital
P.O. Box 1369
Princeton, WV  24740
304-487-7000 (w)
304-308-9790 (c)
mark.mustard@pchonline.org
 
Region 2 - Rex Troy
Corporate Safety Officer
Pleasant Valley Hospital
304-675-4340 ext. 1807 (w)
304-593-4914 (c)
brtroy@verizon.net
 
Region 3/4 - Keith Hobbs
Director Preparedness Planning, Safety & Security
Thomas Health System
304-766-3938 TMH
304-347-6270 SFH
keith.hobbs@thomashealth.org
 
Region 5 - Bill Ellis
Emergency Services Director
Minnie Hamilton Health Care Center
186 Hospital Drive
Grantsville, WV 26147
304-354-9244 x167 (W)
bellis@mhhcc.com
 
Region 6/7- Hollis Lipscomb
Davis Medical Center
812 Gorman Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241
304-642-5588 (cell)
lipscombh@dhswv.com
 
Region 8/9 - Dianna Reel
Grant Memorial Hospital
Petersburg, WV 26847
dreel@grantmemorial.com
304-257-5809 (W)
304-703-7396 (Cell)
304-257-9040 (Fax)
 
Region 10/11 Dusty Bowers
Chief Quality Compliance Officer
Acuity Specialty Hospital Ohio Valley
740-526-1054 (W)
dbowers@acuityhealthcare.net