Welcome to WVHA.org

WVHA COVID-19 Team

Emergency Preparedness

Samantha Stamper, Director, Emergency Preparedness
sstamper@hefwv.org
304.353.9728

Lisa Green, Program Manager
lgreen@hefwv.org
304.353.9705


Financial & Billing Resources


Joseph M. Letnaunchyn, President & CEO
joelet@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9716

Carol Haugen, Vice President, Financial Policy
chaugen@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9721


Telehealth & Virtual Care

Carol Haugen, Vice President, Financial Policy
chaugen@wvha.org chaugen@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9721

Brandon Hatfield, General Counsel
bhatfield@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9720


Operational

Jim Kranz, Vice President, Quality and Data Services
JKranz@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9712

Brandon Hatfield, General Counsel
bhatfield@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9720

Hallie Morgan, Director, Data Analysis
hmorgan@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9714


Governor Executive Orders & State Advocacy

Tony Gregory, Vice President, Legislative Affairs
tgregory@wvha.org
304.353.9719

Brandon Hatfield, General Counsel
bhatfield@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9720

 

Federal Legislation & the CARES Act

Joseph M. Letnaunchyn, President & CEO
joelet@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9716

Carol Haugen, Vice President, Financial Policy
chaugen@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9721

Tony Gregory, Vice President, Legislative Affairs
tgregory@wvha.org
304.353.9719

Brandon Hatfield, General Counsel
bhatfield@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9720


Workforce & Professional Licensing Boards

Tony Gregory, Vice President, Legislative Affairs
tgregory@wvha.org
304.353.9719

Brandon Hatfield, General Counsel
bhatfield@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9720


Healthcare Worker Safety

Jim Kranz, Vice President, Quality and Data Services
JKranz@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9712

Hallie Morgan, Director, Data Analysis
hmorgan@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9714


Specimen Collection/Testing

Jim Kranz, Vice President, Quality and Data Services
JKranz@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9712

Hallie Morgan, Director, Data Analysis
hmorgan@wvha.org
Phone: 304.353.9714


How Facilities can Make/Get Supplies

Patrick Kelly, Vice President, Shared Services and CFO
pkelly@wvha.org
Phone: 304-353.9756 

Matt Archer, Director, Member Solutions 
marcher@wvha.org
Phone:  304-353-9742

Anita M. Smith, Director, Member Solutions 
anita.smith@wvha.org 
Phone: 304-353-9727
 

Communications

Tina Rymer, Director, Communications and Grassroots Advocacy
trymer@wvha.org
304.353.9717