Welcome to WVHA.org

Regional Coordinators

Region 1 – Mark N. Mustard, RRT
Princeton Community Hospital
P.O. Box 1369
Princeton, WV  24740
304-487-7000 (w)
304-308-9790 (c)
mark.mustard@pchonline.org
 
Region 2 - Rex Troy
Mildred Mitchell Bateman Hospital
Safety Director
304-525-7801 Ext: 619
Rex.g.troy@wv.gov

 
Region 3/4 -Brian Lilly
VP-Quality, Safety and Service Lines
Thomas Health Systems
304-766-4529
Brian.Lilly@thomashealth.org
 
Region 5 - Chris Miller
Facility Safety and Security Manager
WVU Medicine Camden Clark Medical Center
304-424-2396
Christopher.miller2@wvumedicine.org
 
Region 6/7- Hollis Lipscomb
Davis Medical Center
812 Gorman Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241
304-642-5588 (cell)
lipscombh@davishealthsystem.org
 
Region 8/9 - Dianna Reel
Grant Memorial Hospital
Petersburg, WV 26847
dreel@grantmemorial.com
304-257-5809 (W)
304-703-7396 (Cell)
304-257-9040 (Fax)
 
Region 10/11 Dusty Bowers
Chief Quality Compliance Officer
Acuity Specialty Hospital Ohio Valley
740-526-1054 (W)
dbowers@acuityhealthcare.net