Welcome to WVHA.org

Regional Coordinators and Chairs

Region 1

Coordinator
Mark Mustard 
Region 1 Coordinator 
304-308-9790    (Cell)
mustardmark@gmail.com

Chair
Mark Pickett
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
Princeton Community Hospital 
304-487-7098    (Office)
304-952-3023    (Cell) 
mark.pickett@pchonline.org 


Region 2

Coordinator
Rex Troy
Safety Director
Mildred Mitchell Bateman Hospital
(304) 525-7801  Ext. 619   (Office) 
304-593-4914    (Cell)
rex.g.troy@wv.gov

Chair
Linda Kay Murray
Safety Manager
Cabell Huntington Hospital
304-526-2153   (Office) 
304-751-6839    (Cell) 
Linda.Murray@chhi.org

 
Region 3/4

Coordinator
Brian Lilly
Senior VP- Chief Quality Officer
Thomas Health System
304-766 4529 (Office)
304-228-7414 (Cell)
Brian.Lilly@ThomasHealth.org

Chair
Ed Bowdish
Service Line Director
Outpatient Services, Life Safety,
Emergency Preparedness & Security
Thomas Health System
304-766-3550   (Office)
Edgar.Bowdish@ThomasHealth.org
 
Region 5 

Coordinator
Chris Miller
Facility Safety and Security Manager
Camden Clark Medical Center
304-424-2396 (Office)
304-481-2968 (Cell)
christopher.miller2@wvumedicine.org

Chair
Kim Izold
Coordinator Corporate Compliance, Risk Management,
Patient Safety, HIPAA, Accreditation, Emergency Preparedness
WVU Medicine/Jackson General Hospital
304-373-1508   (Office)
304 532 1604     (Cell) 
kimberly.izold.m@wvumedicine.org

 
Region 6/7

Coordinator
Hollis Lipscomb
Clinical Quality Specialist Lead
Emergency Management 
Davis Medical Center 
(304) 630-3042  (Office)
(304) 642-5588  (Cell)
lipscombh@dhswv.com

Chair
Elizabeth M. Garrasi
Emergency Management Program Director
WVU Medicine JW Ruby Memorial Hospital
 304.974.3268   (Office)
765.618.8103   (Cell)
elizabeth.garrasi@wvumedicine.org

 
Region 8/9 

Coordinator
Diana Reel 
Director of Nursing 
Grant Memorial Hospital
304- 257-5803  (Office)
304-668-6626   (Cell)
dreel@grantmemorial.com

Chair
LaDawn See
Performance Improvement Specialist 
Valley Health Systems
304-359-0432 (Cell) 
lsee@valleyhealthlink.com
 
Region 10/11 

Coordinator
Donna Kittridge
Administrative Director, Support Services
Weirton Medical Center
304-797-6097   (Office)
Donna.kittridge@WeirtonMedical.com

Chair
Simon Paul
Security Manager
Weirton Medical Center
304-797-6025   (Office)
304-590-7435   (Cell)
Simon.Paul@weirtonmedical.com

Samantha Stamper
Director, Emergency Preparedness
304.353.9728
sstamper@hefwv.org
 
Lisa Green
Program Manager
304.353.9705
lgreen@hefwv.org