Welcome to WVHA.org

2016 Awards

Commitment to Excellence Honors Program

Gold Honors

Braxton County Memorial Hospital
Charleston Area Medical Center
Davis Medical Center
Grant Memorial Hospital
Greenbrier Valley Medical Center
Monongalia General Hospital
Ohio Valley Medical Center
Preston Memorial Hospital
Raleigh General Hospital
Roane General Hospital
Saint Francis Hospital
Thomas Memorial Hospital
WVU Medicine Berkeley Medical Center
WVU Medicine Camden Clark Medical Center
WVU Medicine Ruby Memorial Hospital
WVU Medicine United Hospital Center

Silver Honors

Broaddus Hospital
Grafton City Hospital
Minnie Hamilton Health System
Montgomery General Hospital
Princeton Community Hospital
Reynolds Memorial Hospital
St. Mary's Medical Center
Stonewall Jackson Memorial Hospital

Bronze Honors

Potomac Valley Hospital